Red River Community Centre

Click here to edit subtitle

RRCC Board Members
 
 President
Robert Young
president@redrivercommunitycentre.ca
 Vice President
  Linda Marchinko
vicepresident@redrivercommunitycentre.ca
 Treasurer
  Gino Romagnoli
treasurer@redrivercommunitycentre.ca
 Secretary
  Lisa Brooks
 secretary@redrivercommunitycentre.ca
 Maintenance
 Scott Brooks
 maintenance@redrivercommunitycentre.ca
Rentals
 Wayne
rentals@redrivercommunitycentre.ca
Full Field Soccer
Kristin
soccer@redrivercommunitycentre.ca
Baseball
 Nadine
  baseball@redrivercommunitycentre.ca

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.